Album Info:

This album was recorded from  LIVE   performances as well as from our radio shows during 2001. It features 13 classic Sinatra favorites. Vocalist: Jay Traynor

Song List:

1. Come Fly With Me
2. Please Be Kind
3. Come Dance With Me
4. At Long Last Love
5. Witchcraft
6. Day In, Day Out
7. More

 8. The Lady Is A Tramp
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. The Summer Wind
11. Luck Be A Lady
12. Pennies From Heaven
13. My Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.