Album Info:

This album was recorded  LIVE  April 27-28, 2004 At Hart’s Hill Inn. It features 12 classic songs from the World War II era. Vocalists: Bob Father & Mia Scirroco

Song List:

1. St. Louis Blues March
2. A Sinner Kissed An Angel
3. I Don’t Want To Walk Without You
4. Jersey Bounce
5. All or Nothing at All
6. Tuxedo Junction
 7. And The Angels Sing
8. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
9. Why Don’t You Do Right
10. I’ll Never Smile Again
11. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
12. Armed Forces Medley

Buy Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.