Album Info:

This album features 12 classic Sinatra favorites. As sung and performed by The Joey Thomas Big Band. Vocalist: Bob Father

Song List:

1. What Now My Love
2. The Summer Wind
3. All or Nothing at All
4. All The Way
5. Volaré
6. Everybody Loves Somebody
 7. All of Me (Instrumental)
8. I Got The World On a String
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. My Kinda Town
11. I Get a Kick Out of You
12. Day In, Day Out

Buy Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.