Album Info:

This album was recorded from several  LIVE  radio shows during 1999. It features 18 classic big band songs. Vocalist: Jay Traynor

Song List:

1. Clementine
2. Beyond The Sea (Bobby Darin, arr.)
3. One For My Baby
4. Mack The Knife
5. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
6. The Song Is You
7. Everyday (I Have The Blues)
8. Goodnite My Love
9. Beyond The Sea (Bobby Caldwell, arr.)
10. Street of Dreams
11. I Get a Kick Out of You
12. It Had To Be You
13. Where or When
14. Teach Me Tonight
15. All of Me
16. Nice ‘n Easy
17. All I Need Is The Girl
18. Come Fly With Me

Buy Album

One Reply to “Live On WAMC Radio”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.